Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69864temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69864temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_69864temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69864temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jesh
Jesh,44, from Antipolo City,Philippines
Hello , I hope you will like me!
Self : I am a lonely woman seeking for someone to be with me for the rest of my life. I am sweet , loving, smart and very kind. You may don't have problems with me. My life is just simple but hardworking.
     
Interests : Not so sporty but I am physically fit and healthy because I got medium built. I like cooking, surfing with the internet, I like dancing and singing, I like picnics too but I don't like beach and I don't like mountain hiking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-05 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who is very responsible. matured, caring and sincere.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants