Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_6989temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kevingolfer73
kevingolfer73,51, from columbus,USA
looking for other half
Self : I am a well educated man who has tired of the materialistic needs of american women. I am an old fashion nice guy who is looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
     
Interests : i like golf theather traveling and just about any out door activity. i like to read andeven knit
     
Message to you : other half
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Russian
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-06-12 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for some one who is willing to try new things. i love to play sports and i would like a woman who is at least willing to try some of them
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants