Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_69895temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69895temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_69895temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69895temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
salve
salve,45, from Mandaluyong City mla,Philippines
Great Love from God's Destined Man
Self : I am a woman of Faith..My personal relationships with God is what kps me going though its really hard to live alone but I know with God I am complete but I kp on praying day and night that hopefully soon HE will let me and the man He is destined for me finally cross our pathways and fulifill our destiny with each other..But while waiting for him, I Kp on praying that we're both preparing by God to be complete in every aspects of our lives so that when we finally met, we will SOAR HIGH completely being GREAT LOVE as the basic foundations..im not looking for a very perfect mate cz no one exist, but LOVE will truly complete each other..and plss NO DIRTY talks pls as it was a sacred for me..I believe that if HEART,MIND AND SOUL united first then REST is the history for a GREAT PASSION that includes the ONENESS of the BODY..Oh by the way I am a very funny person and always looks for the brighter side of life despite the odds in my life and maybe thats one of the reason too that THEY said IM NOT LOOKS LIKE OF MY AGE..age is just a number as i beleive God always makes me strong and youthful in all ways..one thing is we can be very happy even if we are RIGHTEOUS...thats all guys and enjoy and have fun to meet people from all over the world..God bless us all...Bonjour
     
Interests : I am fond of badminton,basketball sometimes,volleyball during h-school, swimming and WORKING OUTS..i do singing, cooking, reading,listening to great nice music either slow or fast,watching music live bands, concert and movies..
     
Message to you : can we soar high being great love as our wings AS A REVELATION that God is truly a livng loving GOD.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Real Estate Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-10-25 Last Online : 2008-11-10
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man of FAITH, with good sense of humor, very loving, and supportive and respectful of women..Intelligent but is not judgemental, good heart and down to earth and who has compassion..i like man who has great eyes too as a plus factor..to sum up HE MUST BE FINANCIALLY, PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY AND SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE and is VERY DEDICATED. ..hope not much perfect in ur taste but i do beleive in GREAT CONNECTIONS and CHEMISTRY..hope u do too. He must have concerned also to the mother earth and to the less fortunate and needy soul even in his own small ways. .heart, ears and a hand to lend when needs arises is the BEST ASSETS of a man rather than his brain..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants