Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Steadilove
Steadilove,46, from Ft.Worth,USA
Come with me
Self : I am honest determined and a very good sense of humor. On a more personal note , I like quiet romantic interludes simple. My love is the ocean and moonlight strolls on the beach are one of my favorite things to do. I plan to sail around the world with some lucky woman someday
     
Interests : for sports I like cycling and sailing
     
Message to you : Lets get lost in each other
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I am a Merchant Seaman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-09-20 Last Online : 2008-09-23
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she loves to laugh , open , polite and definately knows how to handle a man like me. She can be sweetly demanding and hungers to be in the arms of a sensitive and strong man. Independent yet feminine
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants