Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Jagermiester324
Jagermiester324,23, from royaloak,USA
Self : love to take women out and treat them will all the respect i have. I am a well manered person that likes to have a good time. I like to go to the bars sometime and sing karaokee and drink.
     
Interests : basket ball and football are my favorite sports to play. i am very athletic and love to stay in shape plaing sports.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : lay tile for new homes
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-07-15 Last Online : 2008-10-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a female that know what she wants, a female that is layed back and likes to have a good time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants