Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
simplyraq
simplyraq,29, from quezon city,Philippines
Self : im caring and loving person,i like to sit facing the bay and talk...
     
Interests : i dont have a sports in particularly but i can play a bit of any games just for fun. i love to cook .. reading books...walking in the sand...having fun with the children around my neighborhood...
     
Message to you : someone need someone(i do need)
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-06-16 Last Online : 2008-10-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who needs someone to be with special someone, can ready to face the world together with me.. .man enough to face the challenge of life no matter what happen .. looking for a life time partner... he should be funny of course.. and loving man and open minded and responsible... a man can make me smile everytime im down... and know how to have fun too... that's how life is... to be happy with....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants