Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cecille24
cecille24,24, from cebu,Philippines
hi everyone
Self : im simple,open minded,trustworhty,honest,loving and GOD fearing individual, sincere and friendly,sinsitive sometimes...and conservative
     
Interests : i love playing badminton and volleyball during my spare time.
     
Message to you : hope i can found earlier my match
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still studying,taking up caregiver class..very interesting and challenging
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-12-29 Last Online : 2008-11-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that resposible enough,loving,caring,and have stable job..and long lasting respect,,a typical individual that possess good values and have a sense of humor..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants