Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_70149temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70149temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dyosa4u,24, from marikina city,Philippines
a girl whom u wish to be with...
Self : i consider my self is simple,all i want is to have a happy family which i dont have right now,im staying here in manila with friends no relatives or family to stay.im looking for someone who can share his love,time and someone who can give me a family that i never have!
Interests : i would say im the type of person who loves to go out to have some fun sometimes,cause we all need to spread our wings to get rid of stress,and those things i want to do are,watching movies,adventures,diner,beach and of course to spend time with my partner and family..
Message to you : be mine..
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-06-14 Last Online : 2008-10-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : if ur the one im looking for u must be,family oriented person,adventures,fun,loving and someone who knows how to respect and knows how to take care of a woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants