Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cham cham
cham cham,19, from Ozamiz City,Philippines
i'm looking for my future husband..who is kind,understanding,loving,
Self : just see me in person..if you want to meet me
Interests : i like to play volleyball and badminton....during my rest day i stayed at home and enjoy singing with my favorite songs
Message to you : those who want to meet me and know me in person just contact me .god bless
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-09-16 Last Online : 2008-10-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet the person who are kind, understanding. lovable. god fearing ,respectful, willing to accept me of who i am . . .who loves me forever and willing to help me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants