Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_70197temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70197temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_70197temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70197temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
guapz
guapz,56, from Cotabato City,Philippines
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I'm shy and silent type woman, good listener, respect one's decision, understanding,caring,and loving.
     
Interests : My only sport is playing badminton (not for competetion,but just for exercise). My hobbies are travelling to other places, gardening, and cooking
     
Message to you : Hi there
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I'm a public elementary school teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1952-09-18 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He should be loving, caring, romantic,understanding, generous,one-woman-man and he should accept and respect me as what i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants