Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_70270temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70270temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
geek007
geek007,36, from live oak,USA
Self : I am a very funny guy who knows how to understand , listen to , and treat a lady. I always worry if the woman is ok and feeling satisfied first. I am simple but well educated. I am family oriented and i adore children.
     
Interests : sculpting , drawing, computers, movies, road trips.....not an athlete, more of an intellect.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-01-06 Last Online : 2008-12-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : attractive, smart, romantic, devoted
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants