Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_70333temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70333temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
osang
osang,25, from angele city,Philippines
love me for what i am.. and accept me for what i am....
Self : im very responcible and loving, caring, industrious, mother.. and im will to love.. again.. i hate playing games...
     
Interests : volley ball...and swimming..
     
Message to you : hi... who ever you are im willing to love you.. and accept you..
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i don't have work...
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-18 Last Online : 2008-10-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one who can accept me and and a man who has a big heart....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants