Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
only4you
only4you,27, from Tuguegarao,Philippines
seek long term relationship
Self : I want to meet someone who makes me smile just thinking of him. Someone who takes my breath away. Someone who is interesting and who is interested. Someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to say it straight to my face. Honesty is a very good thing. I am an honest person and expect people to treat me the way I treat them. Trust and honesty are the only basis upon which a happy and healthy relationship can grow. I need someone in my life who understands and supports me. My match should have his life in order and should pursue his goals in life just with the same determination as I do. I like to enjoy life and know how to appreciate little things in life. I like to surprise my boyfriend and make him feel loved, appreciated and valued. A relationship needs a lot of work and should never be a one way street. I enjoy outdoor activities but also simple indoor activities as watching a movie at home or TV. I am open minded and would love to explore new things. We can find things we both enjoy and haven't tried before. I like to take my time to get to know someone. Maybe we should be close friends first? I believe in love that can last forever. I want to have a family but haven't found the right person yet. Maybe this is how I find you?
     
Interests : favorite things: I do enjoy and like Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting, Art Galleries, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants. for fun: Staying home and watching VCD & DVD is good. Spending time with that special someone in your life is a dream come true.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-09-18 Last Online : 2008-09-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants