Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_70352temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70352temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_70352temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70352temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
versatile
versatile,21, from general santos city,Philippines
searching for my lifetime partner
Self : i am slim.w/ long black hair.,knows about all household works.a homebody girl.pretty ,willing to relocate to other country.. a happy person w/ a good sense of humor
     
Interests : i love badminton,reading books.strolling the park
     
Message to you : hope ur the one im looking for
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : storekeepers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-15 Last Online : 2008-10-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible, hard working, down to earth person, frendly, always happy. and have a stable job.he should be honest, god fearing too
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants