Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_70422temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70422temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ruomu0320
ruomu0320,40, from beijing,China
i say a prayer that i will find you
Self : Got my degree from US and have lived there for years. Currentely i live with my seventeen year old son in China. I am a beautiful, kind person who want a good man to be my husband under a warm family. Best places: US, Canada, or Europe; For more info, feel free to connect with me. Thank you very much. No games please.
     
Interests : traveling, hiking, swimming, running, tennis,writting, music, painting, etc
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : media
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Hebrew
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-10-03 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A decent man with a good heart and a mature mind. To be honest and family oriented is a plus.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants