Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_70428temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70428temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
A Good Guy
A Good Guy,54, from Cape Coral,USA
A really good guy
Self : Friends tell me I am a very friendly, easy going, patient, very funny guy. I'm well-educated, successful, and very stable. I have a positive outlook on life. I also like to have fun, be active, play sports (you can see me in one pic in my rugby uniform after a game), and love music too. And, I'm ready to take a chance again. The best years are yet to come, and I hope to share those years with someone special!
Interests : Rugby, weight lifing and working out, reading, movies, jazz, and traveling.
Message to you : It's ok now...I'm here!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : Business Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-03-11 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am most interested in meeting Chinese and Filipino ladies. I'm looking for someone who is sweet, easy going, affectionate, faithful, and someone I can trust. If she is pretty, that's even better! ;)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants