Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kezziaclaire
kezziaclaire,19, from butuan city,Philippines
christine
Self : ,long hair i have one sister.im the eldest we only two children in the family. My parents have there own business, and i live here in butuan city philippines.
     
Interests : playing sport, shopping, watching tv. and i love outdoors activities.
     
Message to you : thanx if you find me your right one
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : stil searching job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1989-07-27 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a god fairing person or man, loving ,honest , responsible, and that can love me of what i am.and i hope that he is a christian.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants