Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cadburry,45, from Iloilo,Philippines
If others can do,why can't i...
Self : I'm just a simple type of person, friendly, easy to get along well with others, caring, loving and understanding.
Interests : I like different kinds of ball games, scrabble, badminton, reading books, pocketbooks and magazines, internet surfing, chatting, cooking, singing and gardening.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Accounting Staff & Caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-11-25 Last Online : 2009-01-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is sweet, loving, caring, understanding, gentleman, responsible and generous person and to be my partner in life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants