Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
7048,23, from Misamis,Philippines
Hello to everyone
Self : Hi!!! I want to say that friendly person, loving, caring and like to share what I have... but I tell frankly I'm not attractive in outside but inside I have a good heart
Interests : I like Volleyball.. I like listening musc, reading books..and cooking
Message to you : Hello!!! if you want to talk me just contact me ok...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I'm working in Internet Cafe
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-03-27 Last Online : 2008-05-31
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a nice person... loving, caring, and especially they dont hurt his partner...and willing give accpetance and fogiveness..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants