Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_70573temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_70573temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_70573temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70573temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
realize
realize,20, from lapulapu city,Philippines
hoping that i find my future husband someday
Self : simple,open minded, caring, loving, hardworking. and etc.
     
Interests : i like to play badminton, like to do hoseholdchores
     
Message to you : hello, i hope that you are my Gods will, and right men for me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : working at law office asst. secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-09-04 Last Online : 2010-07-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hoping for someone, good men,caring, serious,loving,understanding,and most of all God fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants