Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
uwish,47, from bloomington,USA
looking for love
Self : honest ,clean,no vices,i have many things i do for fun,i like to travel,am a platinum member with north west.frequent flyer.i am a giver in this life not a taker.
Interests : i have a new jet skey,i love the water.i make things from glass and acrylic.i raise angel fish and discus fish
Message to you : im in a hurry for your love
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : jewrey store owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-21 Last Online : 2009-03-15
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a young lady,younger than myself 30 or younger. in shape ,pretty,good clean habits.looking for my one,my soul mate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants