Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cajungent
cajungent,36, from Gramercy,USA
Seeking a good woman
Self : I am a fun, easy going guy. I like to work and I work often. I am a b ig man but will be losing weight. I own my own home and I have no children. I have never been married.
     
Interests : I like American football. I used to play many years ago. I like fishing and hunting. Also bowling and playing pool. I also enjoy playing with my dogs.
     
Message to you : I would like to get to know you better.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Petroleum Inspector
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-10-27 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking to meet a nice and kind woman. Not a gold digger. A woman who likes to have fun but can also help around the house. A woman who wants to have atleast 1 child.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants