Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovemewell,21, from gingoog city,Philippines
stay with me and i will laways be...
Self : I am a person who loves to listen thoughts of those who needed someone to listen..i strongly believe in god's well.I am a wortheloving person..
Interests : i love to listen musics...love to go anywhere adventurous with my friends and loveones..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : i am a cafe attendant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-12-31 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I prefer to meet man who is kind,caring and wortheloving..he must be willing to accept not only my strenght but my weaknesses also.he must be willing to accept not only who i am but also for who I'm not..age don't matter to me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants