Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pepet,54, from Lipa,Philippines
looking for my prince charming
Self : im from the philippines. fifty-four years old. separated. i love cooking, gardening, listening to music. i have been to thailand, singapore and hong kong, etc.
Interests : i love gardening and spent most of my time watching sports
Message to you : hello.. i've been waiting for you for so long :) hope we could finally meet.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-05-24 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a man who is understanding, loving, thoughful and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants