Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gie57,51, from quezon city,Philippines
Self : Im a wonderful n simple mom. .Im so flexible n easy to get along with others. .down to earth. .A one man woman. .Honest, Loving, Caring.. ABOVE All..With ''GOD FEARING.''
Interests : I love dancing and playing badminton as my daily exercise.... I love to cook. and many more...
Message to you : ''We need to know well.and see what happen next''
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-Employed
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-07-10 Last Online : 2009-02-13
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I dont care much on APPEARANCE.. .A man who is loving,caring,, understanding .. And who can accept me who i am. And can make me laugh in this world.. Who has a sense of humor.. And to have a long term RELATIONSHIP and enjoy with the rest of our LIFe.. Who can love n respect me and my family as i do the same on him..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants