Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
momy
momy,31, from dipolog city,Philippines
Hello guy's
Self : i am simple loving caring , honsest, loyal friendly person.i will find good hearted person to love with me .i did not after the fast i want focus for now and the coming happen.i am widow feb,this year of my husband new zealander of a car accident when he was go back in his country. so now i will find another one for me .
     
Interests : cooking ,walking in the sunsit with my love and visit around the world , playing my daughter .
     
Message to you : hello to everyone
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : dress maker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-04-05 Last Online : 2008-10-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the guy he is loving and trusty person ,good hearted , friendly ,no matter where.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants