Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_70814temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_70814temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
NatureBoy,47, from Bronx,USA
Education Is The Key
Self : I'am a Veterinary Technician and work 2 days at an Animal Hosp. and 2 days at the World Famous Bronx Zoo. I've been to the Philippines and Japan and I feel the Asian woman are the best companions in the world.
Interests : I like Science, fossil collecting, Pet birds, tropical fish, music , baseball, have a student aircraft pilots licience and I can also be very humorous...I'am a comedian...LOL
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : veterinary technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-09-09 Last Online : 2008-10-12
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'am not a particular person but would like to meet some thats compatable, kind, and not a flirt...There are a lot of men that flirt...but I don't...I'am always there for the one i'am with.(I also love to buy gifts)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants