Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peachie,32, from Cebu,Philippines
hi!hello! get to know me more? Just drop by a message and your welcome
Self : To simply say.... .I am what I am. Honestly, am a person with an open mind which can adjust different kinds of cultures, a person who always listen suggestions. I proudly says I am a fast learner too!, .... .. the rest about me??? you are free to ask.
Interests : cooking, singing and playing volleyball, love to go to the beach walk along.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-07-13 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who knows how to adjust each others attitude.. .meaning to say an open-minded. He must be an understanding, loving, caring and kindhearted. He must tell me frankly or directly if I done mistake which he hates to do it again.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants