Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fisherman,40, from lanoka harbor,USA
just do it
Self : I am a independant person. I try to treat people as they treat me. Almost always I try to have a positive approch to life. I work hard and I play hard,
Interests : I love to go out in the bay on my sea doo which is pretty ausum. The bigger the wave the higher I go. I also love to fish and just hang out on the boardwalk.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-09-07 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone that is younger than me because I prefer that. I want someone who is caring kind and athletic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants