Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dolphinmaster,42, from Texas City,USA
Helllo Everyone
Self : I am a very out going Person who loves to travel, Cook, Mountain Hiking, River Rafting, being Romantic
Interests : My Hobbies are Traveling, Photography, Cooking, River Rafting, Swimming, Mountain Hiking, and much more
Message to you : Looking for honest Mature person who enjoys life
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Computer Tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-08-08 Last Online : 2009-03-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I( am looking for Freinds at first then From there I hope to find my true mate i am looking for a philipino Lady but am open to any Asian ladys

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants