Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Angath
Angath,28, from Franklin,USA
curious
Self : I am an active and professional man working on my career. I enjoy collecting swords and coins, I love to read and have a decent sized library. I like history and philosophy as well as martial arts to keep my mind and body fit.
     
Interests : I collect swords and coins, I like the craftsmanship that goes into the blades most but coins are the living history of whatever nation minted them, so I like to see that and I collect what I can from wherever I travel. I read almost constantly when I am not at work.
     
Message to you : I'm very serious so please no games.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : tech support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-02-04 Last Online : 2008-10-04
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone honest and true who will be truthful and direct. Someone who likes to be active and stay fit, but also enjoys going out to the movies and dinner just as much as staying home cuddled up on the couch with a good book or television show. Someone who will stand with me and together we can build a wonderful future.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants