Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sign language
sign language,48, from shelby township,USA
sign language
Self : i am understanding, affectionate, shy, down to earth, and communicative. i am seeking the right one to last forever. i am ready to move on since life is really short...smile...
Interests : i am fond of ballet, musical-both theatre and movie, stolling in the park/beach, outdoor camping and traveling
Message to you : contact me right away...
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 103kg,227lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : social worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-02-02 Last Online : 2008-10-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a woman with short hair, affectionate, responsible, and understanding

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants