Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
71326,48, from Dipolog City,Philippines
loving woman seeks loving man
Self : I am honest, loving, caring & understanding. A peaceful & happly life is what I want. Serving to GOD first & my family is my priority. I love outdoors & travels but most of my vacant time is spent in church with my family.
Interests : My best sports is volleyball. Pertaining my hobbies, I love to read bible, listening to music, & strmming the guitar.
Message to you : Anyone insterested just send me some message......
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Administrative/Government Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-10-09 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest and of course will love me & my children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants