Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
USMC/Banker
USMC/Banker,49, from yonkers,USA
Intelligent, funny, former USMC and now financial advisor
Self : I am told I have a great sense of humor and women find me attractive. I am a financial advisor and I was also in the military for 10 years. I have had relationships and they were any where from 2 to 5 yrs in duration. I would like to find my soul mate.
     
Interests : I like running, basketball, football, boxing and baseball. I am an avid sports fan. I love to watch movies and researching things on the internet.
     
Message to you : communicate with me and you will like me.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : financial advisor, I handle client investments, I work for JPMorgan Chase
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-01-15 Last Online : 2009-01-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that would be a pleasure to come home to.. A friendly kind person who if you have kids you are a loving mother. I am looking for an honest intelligent woman who looks forward to time off and leaves her profession at the workplace..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants