Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_71345temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_71345temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_71345temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_71345temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
phine
phine,24, from Lapu-lapu City,Philippines
I'm waiting for my prince to come
Self : I am simple,shoulder length hair,sweet, Im a loving and understanding person,GOD-fearing and easy to please
     
Interests : I really love to sing,i love to play badminton and vollyball,i love to cook simple dishes too
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Production Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-12-18 Last Online : 2008-10-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who could love me as me,a GOD-fearing man,one-woman man,thoughtful and down to earth,definitely a good man as simple as that..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants