Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7136tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_7136tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_7136tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_7136tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
7136
7136,33, from Lima,Peru
Friendly and interesting woman
Self : I'm a woman who likes to know many people of places around my country or out of there. I'm a nice woman, inteligent, funny and very easy to know.
     
Interests : My favorites sports is walk, ride a bike. I love to go to the beach, camping and walk on the sun. Also, i like listen brasilian music and dance a lot.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Peru Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : mannager assistant
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-02-06 Last Online : 2010-05-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet an intelligent man, who wants to enjoy a great conversation, or travel to any places to know new people and have fun.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants