Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Len-bee,51, from Cabanatuan City,Philippines
Simple Filipina
Self : I am a simple Filiina , living simple. A little timid, silent type but smart. Not so modern but not so conservative.
Interests : Li like gardening during mt free time. Cooking I like too. watching TV for my pastime.
Message to you : Looking for a man who will love me as I am
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : real estate and bank loan agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Grey Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-01-24 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God-fearing, loving, caring , clean and neat

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants