Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ellle,43, from quezon city,Philippines
looking for my right man
Self : single,petite.lovely.sweet,fun, nature lover. godfearing and family oriented.. w/sense of humor.
Interests : listening to live music, swimming, gardening, cooking, reading good books, net-surfing, singing..walking...
Message to you : ready for a serious and sincere relationship
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-02-08 Last Online : 2008-10-09
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he should be responsible,serious for a lifetime relationship, single, godfearing , loving, and kind, and he really makes me laugh, means has a sense of humor,and family oriented man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants