Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
er-hu,49, from south amboy,USA
Looking for friend
Self : my heart is young and need some one to help me maintain that age. Looking for a nice chinese girl to spend time with walking, talking, dinner, etc..
Interests : I love drag racing, music and playing music. I own a chinese er-hu and dizi. also many guitars
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Audio sound tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-01-30 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Loving, caring,loves life and enjoys having some time with american guy to talk

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants