Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_71601temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_71601temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kb5691,43, from el paso,USA
seeking a kind and honest woman
Self : I am trustworthy, committed and responsible. Family oriented. I have a sense of humor.
Interests : enjoy lifting weights, hiking, biking, fishing and reading books. I like listening to music and going to my son's sporting events.
Message to you : Are you friendly and loving? Then we should meet. Friendship, courtship and marriage is my goal.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : government [quality assurance ]
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-07-13 Last Online : 2009-01-13
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The woman I hope to meet is health conscious, loving, honest, and responsible. I seek a woman that is family-oriented and able to adapt to changes that life offers. She must be willing to accept and love my son as her own. I hope to meet a woman that is comfortable in many settings.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants