Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ndye,44, from iloilo,Philippines
hi there i'm looking for my soulmate
Self : well iam not an angel 0r some other type pf person,but i amwhat i am which is genuine,loving,easy going,homebody and really just a normal person.Iam very honest person and always say what i feel.
Interests : my favorite sports is baseball and my hobbies are cooking,fishing and all outdoors activities
Message to you : hope we can meet someday
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : ocw
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-03-04 Last Online : 2009-02-14
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who is kind,loving,easy to be with and can accept me for what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants