Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_71690temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_71690temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_71690temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_71690temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dianna
dianna,35, from quezon city,Philippines
i want to meet friends,romance,marriage,other
Self : im a simple filipina,decent,honest.. hardworking and responsible..
     
Interests : i like all kind of music,i had a good voice.. i love cooking,gardening,and i always want my things was in order..i like reading books and watching movies and boxing too.i like also outdoors activities..im very active..and i like mountain climbing,i already climb lots of mountains here in our country.also i like badminton...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-11-14 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : decent man,honest and loving hardworking and responsible doesnt have any vices..not a nagger not drug dependent..good dresser,good hygiene easy to talk,easy to learn,easy to understand easy to rely on..,had a nice attitude...and ambition in life and independent...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants