Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_717temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_717temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_717temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
47198
47198,36, from Tayasan,Philippines
Hi to everyone. Please take a quick view of my profile. If intereste
Self : I am just a simple and ordinary person but flexible. I am kind, sincere, passionate, considerate, friendly and faithful. What you see, what you get!
     
Interests : Dancing, singing, gardening, cooking, biking, motorbike, riding, badminton, billiard, beach, walking, jogging, mountains viewing, travel, etc.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-03-10 Last Online : 2010-07-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must have almost the same quality of mine. He must be responsible, faithful, family oriented,friendly, and most of all flexible.Most of all he respect and value the family...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants