Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ande,46, from Caloocan,Philippines
Im honest and true person
Self : Im honest and true person, hardworking, flexible, happy to be with, shy, conservative, soft spoken, and loving person.
Interests : I love to sing, to draw, cook, sewing, and stay at home and doing household chores.
Message to you : Your the lucky one
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Administrative Assistant and designate admin offic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-10-13 Last Online : 2008-11-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : true person, accept me as Iam and my children, loving, honest, faithful , happy to be with, have plans for the future.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants