Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_71723temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
odarnell
odarnell,51, from Richmond,USA
seeking wife companion friend
Self : Read a lot, enjoy traveling, board games, dining out. Enjoy all types of music, theatre, movies. Keep goldfish, Raised a parakeet from fledgling until he died. I was raised in the country, most of the younger people have left there I visit my parents and older relatives there at least once a month Self employed NOT RICH can provide a comfortable home and willing to encourage wife to advance herself I may be too old for children but am willing to accept hers and maybe if things are right to start family
     
Interests : Not into sports, prefer reading gardening traveling. Belong to chess club
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 129kg,284lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : insurance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-24 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Sweet natured Knows her own mind Wants to improve things for herself and her loved ones
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants