Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
petercar,44, from freedom,USA
on the back side of 40 and back on my own
Self : i am a hard worker. i ask no one for nothing. and for everyone, i beleive that i can not have children, so if you need this in your life to make you complete then i am not for you.
Interests : no sports no hobbies
Message to you : what you sow so shall you reep
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-26 Last Online : 2009-07-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a woman that will adore me the way i will charish her. some one that will follow me to the ends of the earth without question. some one that will love me and always comunicate with me and not be afraid to tell me if they think i am doing wrong.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants