Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
damenreg,21, from asker,Norway
Self : Heii I am from Ethiopia but i live in Norwey, by my self. i come 2 Norwey when i was forteen years old and now im twenty-one years old. Now i study gym class am trying 2 be a basket ball coach. i have been coach like for 5 years. and i work for Norwegian basket ball team. and i work as Dj 2 in the club. I am a singel boy lokking for a girl how i can share my lif withe. For now thats all i have 2 say and id there any ting so just ask)
Interests : I play basket ball, run 100 meters and work as a coach and dj
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : coache, Dj
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Amharic, English, Spanish, Swedish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-04-06 Last Online : 2008-10-08
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants