Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Your Protector
Your Protector,57, from Dallastown,USA
Coming to asia in June July for sure
Self : very nice gentle generous loving one woman man I am in very good physical condition I am small for most american men and I am not very hairy I like very petite women who are respectable but can have fun and be my attractive girl
Interests : I go to the gym to work out 3 times a week and do Yoga 3 days also. I like to bicycle and hike . I like to have a pet dog I like to read novels and some TV and Movies I like both the big city and also nature
Message to you : I think we will both be very luckey to find each other I wil never be mean or disrespctful
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : landlord
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1951-09-25 Last Online : 2009-05-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Petite Sweet pretty who can be comfortable around other people but also enjoy our alone times someone who knows life can be hard but willing to help each other through times not want me just for money can over look a few faults but respect me for my many good qualities be nice and helpful to my parents and friends

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants