Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_71787temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_71787temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
71787
71787,32, from Nanning,China
Work hard and play hard ,responsibility,honest
Self : I am a independent girl and work hard play hard .I prefer to reading and sporting in my spare time .I like to give assistance to them who need helps. I learn from experiences and try best to make all my family members feel happy .
     
Interests : Basketball ,swiming ,riding bicycle Reading /Music /piano
     
Message to you : long term relation or good friend
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Maketing
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-01-01 Last Online : 2008-10-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest and with strong responsiblity man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants