Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
delight,25, from Tacloban,Philippines
''i am nothing, but, my God saw me precious..''
Self : Im bit conservative in appearance, but, liberated in mind.. hoping to meet someone with same identity..
Interests : actually, im a home buddy type. .but, willing to explore if given an opportunity.
Message to you : what u see and read, is what you get from me.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Accounting Associate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-02-01 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : its my desire to meet someone who is responsible, understanding, smart, family-oriented and a God-fearing man..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants